Etusivu Foorumit testi (MOBI) Magic's Song by Laura J. Underwood – 9781592241187

Esillä 1 viesti (kaikkiaan 1)
  • Julkaisija
  • #20697 Vastaa
    Anna Eisenstein

    Magic’s Song
    Tales of the Harper Mage

    by Laura J. Underwood

    🔍 Magic’s Song : CLICK HERE 🔍

    • ISBN: 9781592241187 (1592241182)
    • Language: english
    • Author: Laura J. Underwood
    • Format: paperback, 204 pages
    • Publisher: Wildside Press
    • Release date: October 28, 2003

    About The Book

    He is Anwyn Baldomyre, the Harper Mage, gifted from birth with a golden voice, silver eyes and a skill for songs. But he is also heir to magical powers that he would prefer to deny. Guided by his mentor, the great mage Rhystar of Far Reach, and accompanied by Glynnanis, the harp whose living wood houses the soul of the last unicorn, Anwyn travels through a world that forever puts all his talents to the test. Gathered together for the first time are seven new and nine previously published tales, many of which appeared in Marion Zimmer Bradley’s FANTASY Magazine. Come follow Anwyn as he battles wyre folk, reluctantly follows a knight determined to kill a dragon, competes musically with a demon to save his own life, meets all manner of wraiths, fairy folk and monsters, and even tells the tale of how he met Rhystar of Far Reach, and how he came to own the harp Glynnanis and learn the Songs of Power. Marion Zimmer Bradley has described Laura J. Underwood as …”one of the major fantasy writers today…” Reviewers say that Laura J. Underwood ”writes a solid little story…” while readers have described her work as ”fantasy with a heart.”

    Hardcover Magic’s Song Laura J. Underwood download. Paperback ebook Magic’s Song read online for iPhone on Books-a-Million. EPUB book Magic’s Song.

    MP3 Magic’s Song by Laura J. Underwood buy Kindle on Bookshop. MOBI book Magic’s Song download on IndieBound. Hardback ebook Magic’s Song by Laura J. Underwood on Mac.

Esillä 1 viesti (kaikkiaan 1)
Vastaa aiheeseen: (MOBI) Magic's Song by Laura J. Underwood – 9781592241187